Snowman


The greatest things through I have come so far is the happiness of my loved ones! Be it my partner or my parents. From she making a snowman to having her favourite dish is my favorite so far. How she asked me that I didn’t like to post about our happenings around but I think this is how she feels ultimately loved. Now when everybody is done posting about this Manali trip in past it keeps on reminding me out of the blue that how much I crave for watching from this distance of micro inches. From sleeping on her shoulders to she taking care of mine in the most hectic conditions while travelling. I think this is what love is all about, teachings lessons of praising each second of your partners and how they represent themselves as a person in front of you.  If in this moment I miss out on appreciating what she is doing then the next moment will be I don’t know what. Appreciate her! 

Ps – I was so busy watching out snow for the first time but she made a snowman worth it! 😊

Leave a Reply

